30 Day Squat Challenge

Happy New Year ladies ! It’s is a new year and a new day. Today I woke up feeling inspired!  No, I don’t have a new years resolution but I want to start the year with the 30 day squat challenge. Last year I didn’t get pass day 10. (lol) It’s a lot harder than you think. But this time will be different because I’m more discipline and focused. I’m happy with my behind but it could be more toned. I saw some before and after pictures of the challenge and the results were amazing. I’m officially dedicated to a better booty in 2014. I decided to document my journey so I can’t quit. Below are some pictures of my current shape. In 15 days I’ll post more pictures. Wish me luck!!!30-day-squat-challenge-chart-1IMG_6131IMG_6125IMG_6135

Leave a Reply

